endings.

Hey there!

I saw the new Harry Potter today and I loveddd it! Its weird thinking I’ve grown up with the movies, (and secretly always loved malfoy ;)), I also find it very sad that its the last movie next year :(, ah well everything eventually comes to an end right?

My counsellor said that Im not too good with change, endings, begingings, anything aparently. I find it very interesting how people always think that when you end something there is a new door open and waiting.. is this actually true? Because everytime I end something I seem to find it extremely hard to find the new door.

Moving on.. This morning I made these cute little muffins!

They are pumpkin and banana-vegan-polenta muffins :),

I used

  • half a cup of fresh pumpkin (nuked and mashed),
  • half a banana (mashed),
  • 3 tbsp of sweetner,
  • 2 tbsp of wheatgerm,
  • 1 tbsp of cashew butter,
  • 1 tbsp of apricot and apple spread,
  • 1 cup of self-raising flour,
  • a pinch of cinnamon,
  • 4 tbsp of fat free vanilla yogurt (vegan),
  • and 1 tbsp of whole wheat flour

I made it up on the spot, I rather proud :), my mum says i get carried away when I cook.. maybe shes right.. anyways.. they were yummmmm.

First mix all the wet ingredients together, (cashew butter, apricot and apple spread, yogurt,  banana and pumpkin), then add all the dry, (cinnamon, wheat germ, both flours-spoon by spoon and finally sweetner), then stir all together put in tiny cases and put in the preheated 180 degrees oven for 10-15 mins on top shelf and powww they’re done.

I went to TGI’s for lunch with my mum for a few cocktails, I had wayy too many (alcoholic free) smoothies, one tasting like pinacolada mm and then we shared the Barmint Baileys which was pretty good.. the mint was a litttle too on the heavy side. Then we shared a Strawberry daqouri( I’m not even sure if thats spelt correctly…)

even though I said ‘lunch’, it was more like late afternoon.. 5ish 😉 see how dark it is!

oo and I forgot to mention, Im a makeup artist in training and out of pure bordom I did this on my brother using facepaint :)…

spidermannnnnnn!

Hope you enjoy my post..

fairwell bloggers

xxx

About amy baily

Hi! My names Amy and I'm a teenage girl living in England. I'm obsessed with american food and fashion Blogs, breakfast is my favvv meal of the day :), Loveeeeeeee xxxx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

